Pastoralverbünde und Gemeinden

Pastoraler Raum Am Ölbach

St. Maria Immaculata Kaunitz, St. Judas Thadd. Sürenheide, St. Anna Verl, St. Joseph Liemke, St. Ursula Schloß Holte, St. Heinrich Sende, St. Achatius Stukenbrock, St. Johannes Baptist Stukenbrock

Bürmannstr. 13, 33415 Verl
Telefon: 05246 929920, www.pr-am-oelbach.de


Gemeinden:

St. Anna Verl
Bürmannstr. 13
33415 Verl
Telefon 0 52 46  92 99 20
Fax 0 52 46  92 99 220
E-Mail: verl@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Mo u. Di 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Do 9:00-12:00 Uhr, 15:00-18:00 Uhr

St. Maria Immaculata Kaunitz
Fürst-Wenzel-Platz 9
33415 Verl
Telefon: 05246 3486
Fax 05246 931305
E-Mail: kaunitz@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Di 15:00-16:00 Uhr
Mi 9:00-12:00 Uhr

St. Judas Thadd. Sürenheide
Thaddäusstr. 6
33415 Verl
Telefon 05246 929920
Fax 05246 9299220
E-Mail: suerenheide@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Mo 15:00-17:00 Uhr

St. Johannes Bapt. Stukenbrock
Am Pastorat 18
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Telefon 05207 3366
Fax 05207 77631
E-Mail: stukenbrock@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Di und Mi 9:30-11:00 Uhr
Do 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

St. Ursula Schloß Holte
Kirchstr. 5
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Telefon: 05207 3350
Fax 05207 50922
E-Mail: schloss-holte@pr-am-oelbach.de  
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Di-Fr 09:00-11:00 Uhr
Do 16:00-18:00 Uhr

St. Heinrich Sende
St.-Heinrich-Str. 176
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Telefon: 05207 2498
Fax 05207 992628
E-Mail: sende@pr-am-oelbach.de    
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Di, Mi und Do 9:00-11:00 Uhr

St. Joseph Liemke
Forellenweg 3
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Telefon 05207 2379
Fax 05207 921771
E-Mail: liemke@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Mi 9:00-10:00 Uhr
Do 18:00-19:00 Uhr

St. Achatius Stukenbrock-Senne
Barbaraweg 1
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Telefon: 05207 3366
Fax 05207 77631
E-Mail: stukenbrock-senne@pr-am-oelbach.de
Pfarrbüro geöffnet:
Fr 11:00-12:00 Uhr in der Bücherei im Pfarrheim